True enough, i am getting very cranky recently and most probably because I’m confined to this small little space at home.

Surprisingly, there are many concerned people around. Whether they are truly concerned, well I don’t know. But I am really surprised by how insensitive some people can be on social media. Making senseless and stupid comments on my posts, without thinking or even reading properly. Eh hello. U are already 26 and you are a professional. How can you not read properly? And sometimes even post unreliable sources on our page? I won’t blame you if you are young, but no you are a teacher. 

And I am sorry that I’ve to complain here. I can block or unfriend you I know. But I don’t wanna to be mean… oh well such a hypocrite right? I’ll just vent my unhappiness here.

