Im typing this with the fear of losing my precious bm keepsake ring that costs me $109. Coming to the end of my bf journey, i was glad that i sent my bm for jewellery making. Did minimal research and as someone who relies a lot of visuals, the beautifully designed website of keepsake by ryo really attracted me, and therefore i decided to engage them.

In June, I sent in my 30ml of bm with so much excitement. to be honest, i think i am a very nice customer. waited very patiently for them to verify that they receive my bm. and i waited, no replies from them. so i took the initiative to email them. what i got from them was a very cold reply claiming the reliability of their so-called system. started to get very frustrated waiting, eh hello i paid so much and you refused to answer me. since they were actively posting promotions on fb, so i might as well leave a comment there (they have disabled all their private messages and reviews, ya this is how you do business-_-). wow and they immediately replied! on fb, they sounded very polite. so different from the email.

fast forward to sept. finally i received my ring.

20160828_093151

look at the freaking holes. dont tell me you cant see it when you sent out my ring. apparently they just heck care the quality and went ahead to send out badly done items to customers.

so, another email was sent to them. i was very nice, let them decide how they want to settle this issue. they sent me a smartpac for rectification, and i greatly appreciated that. but once again, no news from that. the cycle started again, no reply through email and i resorted to messaging them under their promotion post. tah dah. they replied immediately, politely somemore. but……. it was a totally different story in how they communicate with me on email. i can only sense their coldness and irritation, claiming that their system sent me an email and i was the one who didnt check. oh and to mention, i was the impatient customer.

here comes my question. after 5 months, what will be the condition of my bm? did they really keep my 30ml of bm? i don’t think so. i deeply question their integrity. and very sad to think that this freaking expensive ring does not contain my bm. sigh. what to do…. didnt read the negative reviews earlier.

hope that the ring will be done properly and nicely.

#keepsakebyryo

 

